• Jelajahi

    Copyright © HarianUmmat.com | BERITA ISLAM INDONESIA
    Best Viral Premium Blogger Templates


    KH. Miftachul Akhyar was elected as General Chair of the MUI for the 2020-2025

    Jumat, November 27, 2020, 14:20 WIB Last Updated 2020-11-27T07:20:22Z
    KH. Miftachul Akhyar was elected as General Chair of the MUI for the 2020-2025

    UMMAT DAILY ■ The Indonesian Ulema Council (MUI) officially established a new management for the 2020-2025 period, at the Xth MUI National Conference, Friday (27/11).

    The National Conference Forum finally chose KH. Miftachul Akhyar as Chairman of the MUI. The caretaker of the Miftachus Sunnah Islamic Boarding School in Surabaya is currently also carrying out the mandate as Rais Aam NU.

    The position of Secretary General of MUI was entrusted to Dr. Amirsyah Tambunan. The deputy chairman of the PP Muhammadiyah Waqf and Department Council is also known as a lecturer at the Muhammadiyah University, Jakarta.

    KH. Miftachul Akhyar was elected as General Chair of the MUI for the 2020-2025 period replacing KH. Maruf Amin, who has finished his management period. Then, Dr. Amirsyah Tambunan was appointed as Secretary General replacing Buya Anwar Abbas.

    The following is a list of the MUI Leadership Board for the 2020-2025 period:

    General Chairman: KH. Miftahul Akhyar
    Vice Chairman: Dr. Anwar Abbas, MM, M.Pd
    Deputy General Chair: KH. Marsyudi Syuhud
    Deputy Chairman: Drs. H. Basri Barmanda, MBA

    Chairman: KH. Masduki Baidlowi
    Chairman: Dr. H. Yusnar Yusuf Rangkuti
    Chairman: Prof. Dr. H Noor Achmad;
    Chairman: KH. Abdullah Jaidi
    Chairman: KH. Afifuddin Muhajir
    Chairman: Dr. KH. Sodikun
    Chairman: Dr. H. Lukman Hakim
    Chairman: Drs. KH. Sholahuddin Alaiyubi
    Chairman: Prof. Amany Lubis
    Chairman: KH. Khalil Nafis
    Chairman: Prof. Dr. Jeje Zainuddin
    Chairman: Dr. Asrorun Niam Sholeh
    Chairman: Dr. Sudarnoto
    Chairman: Prof. Debt

    Secretary General: Dr. Amirsyah Tambunan
    Wasekjen: Dr. Fahrur Rozi
    Wasekjen: Abdul Ghani
    Wasekjen: Habib Ali Hasan Bahar
    Wasekjen: Rofiqul Umam Ahmad
    Wasekjen: Azrul Tanjung
    Wasekjen: Asrori S. Karul
    Wasekjen: Ikhsan Abdullah
    Wasekjen: Arif Fakhrudin
    Wasekjen: M. Ziyad
    Wasekjen: Isfah Abdul Azis
    Wasekjen: Dr. Badriyah Fayumi
    Wasekjen: Dr. H. Pasni Rusli
    Wasekjen: Dr. Abdul Ghofar Rozin
    Wasekjen: Prof. Dr. Valina Singka

    General Treasurer: Misbahul Ulum
    Treasurer: Dr. H Eman Suryaman
    Treasurer: Dr. Rahmat Hidayat
    Treasurer: Trisna Ningsih Juliani
    Treasurer: Jojo Sutisna
    Treasurer: Erni Yuliana.