-->
  • Jelajahi

    Copyright © HarianUmmat.com | BERITA ISLAM INDONESIA
    Best Viral Premium Blogger Templates

    Iklan Halaman Depan

    Menu Bawah

    Tampilkan postingan dengan label SPORT. Tampilkan semua postingan
    Tampilkan postingan dengan label SPORT. Tampilkan semua postingan
      Komunitas Viking Parungkuda Beri Bantuan Ke Masjid Roboh Di Sukabumi

    Komunitas Viking Parungkuda Beri Bantuan Ke Masjid Roboh Di Sukabumi

    HARIAN UMMAT ■ Ditengah masa pandemik Covid-19, komunitas suporter sepak bola Persib Bandung melaksanakan giat religius, pada Minggu (20/6)... 20 Juni 2021, 11:50 WIB Last Updated 2021-06-20T04:50:24Z
       Malam Ini, FPI Hendak Ke RS Polri Jemput 6 Jenazah

    Malam Ini, FPI Hendak Ke RS Polri Jemput 6 Jenazah

    HarianUmmat.com ■ Jenazah 6 anggota laskar Front Pembela Islam (FPI) yang tewas ditembak anggota Polda Metro Jaya saat ini berada di RS Pol... 07 Desember 2020, 23:16 WIB Last Updated 2020-12-07T16:16:06Z
       Talang Pipa residents are flooded

    Talang Pipa residents are flooded

    UMMAT DAILY ■ Due to the rain on Wednesday night (3/12 /), a number of areas in PALI Regency were flooded. The areas affected by the flood w... 03 Desember 2020, 17:45 WIB Last Updated 2020-12-03T10:45:53Z
         Habib Rizieq: the medical team advised me to quarantine it

    Habib Rizieq: the medical team advised me to quarantine it

    UMMAT DAILY ■ The Grand Imam of the Islamic Defenders Front (FPI) Habib Rizieq Shihab apologized for not being able to stay in touch with t... 02 Desember 2020, 17:52 WIB Last Updated 2020-12-02T10:52:48Z
      The Deputy Governor of West Java appreciates exports amid the pandemic

    The Deputy Governor of West Java appreciates exports amid the pandemic

    DAILY UMMAT ■ Deputy Governor of West Java, Uu Ruzhanul Ulum, appreciated companies that survived and were even able to export their product... 30 November 2020, 17:30 WIB Last Updated 2020-11-30T10:30:01Z
       US Researchers Call When The Corona Virus Screams More Spread in the Room

    US Researchers Call When The Corona Virus Screams More Spread in the Room

    Daily Ummat ■ When indoors, in the era of the Covid-19 pandemic, it is important to always wear a mask and obey to maintain your distance. M... 24 November 2020, 13:45 WIB Last Updated 2020-11-24T06:45:42Z
        Jakarta PSBB, Tourist Visits in Cibodas Decrease

    Jakarta PSBB, Tourist Visits in Cibodas Decrease

    Daily Ummat ■ Since the implementation of large-scale social restrictions (PSBB) implemented by the DKI Jakarta Regional Government, it has ... , 04:38 WIB Last Updated 2020-11-23T21:38:11Z
      Despite the pandemic, the turnover of Boon Pring tourism is approaching Rp. 2 billion

    Despite the pandemic, the turnover of Boon Pring tourism is approaching Rp. 2 billion

    His name is Boon Pring. It could be, it stands for Kebun Bambu. The place offers water tourism with lush bamboo trees around it. Tourism tha... 22 November 2020, 09:19 WIB Last Updated 2020-11-22T02:19:35Z
      DPR urges the government to guarantee the protection of migrant workers

    DPR urges the government to guarantee the protection of migrant workers

    HARIAN UMMAT ■  House of Representatives Commission IX member Kurniasih Mufidayati regretted the case of ABK float from Indonesia by Chin... 07 Agustus 2020, 07:21 WIB Last Updated 2020-11-18T03:31:16Z